Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
Hopkins Campus
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Contact Us

Business Development and Strategic Alliances
1300 Thames Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
Fax: 410-464-6665

Mark Shaver, M.B.A.
Senior Director
Phone: 410-464-6662
Email: mshaver1@jhmi.edu

Jonathan Zenilman M.D., FACP, FIDSA            
Executive Medical Director
Phone: 410-550-9080
Email: jzenilma@jhmi.edu

Bruce Leff, M.D., F.A.C.P., A.G.S.F.
Medical Director
Phone: 410-550-2654
Email: bleff@jhmi.edu

Drew Pardoll, M.D., Ph.D.
Medical Director
Phone: 410-955-7866
Email: dpardol1@jhmi.edu

Annastasiah Mudiwa Mhaka, Ph.D.
Director of Life Sciences
Phone: 410-464-6664
Email: mudiwa@jhmi.edu

Nancy Riess, M.B.A.
Director
Phone: 410-464-6667
Email: nriess@jhmi.edu

Awais Akbar, M.B.A.
Senior Associate
Phone: 410-464-6661
Email: aakbar1@jhmi.edu

Sean L. Evans, Ph.D.
Commercialization Associate –
Life Sciences Fellow
Phone: 410-464-6668
Email: seanlevans@jhmi.edu

Ashley Fennig
Senior Associate
Phone: 410-464-6666
Email: afennig@jhmi.edu

Laurie Barksdale
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 410-464-6660
Email: lbarksdale@jhmi.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.