Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Palm Beach 2013 Host Committee

Gladys Alpert
Mahvash Azmudeh
Wilma Bernstein
Kathleen Bleznak
Eileen Bresnan
Rosemary Bronstien
Nancy Carter
Arlene Cherner
Joan Parker Coenen
Eileen Cornacchia
Dr. Rachel Docekal
Susie Elson
Sherry Endelson
Esther Feldberg
Cathy Flagg, III
Kate Ford
Mary Frankel
Mary F. Freitas
Anita Gabler
Lori Gendelman
Carrie Hanna
Sandra Heine
Shelly Pechter Himmelrich
Ellen Jaffe
Pat Johnson
Trisha Keitel
Jessica Koch
Paulette Koch
Dorothy Kohl
Melisa Krupnick-Ferro
Sylvia Leigh
Ellen Levy
Hillie Mahoney
Carla Mann
Erin McGould
Judy Messing
Marsha Moskowitz
The Rev. Dr. Barbara Nielsen
Polly Ober
Nancy S. Offit
Ambassador Mary Ourisman
Nancy S. Ourisman
Nancy B. Parker
Beth Pine
Nancy Raquet
Lynn M. Ross
Sharada Shankar-Alducin
Didi Shields
Carolyn Sloane
Judy Snyder
Mary B. Stanton
Debra Vasilopolous
Marie Wackenhut
Mary G. Weiss
Jan Willinger
Judy Wyman

 2013 Palm Beach Host Committee as of July 31, 2012


What People are Saying...
“The day gives me a chance to learn, to be inspired to make changes, to have discussions with others, to be grateful for my health, and appreciate the importance of good health care.”

Facebook  Facebook
Twitter Twitter
Blog icon Blog
YouTube icon YouTube


Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer