Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

2012 Host Committee

Peggy Albano
Joann Barger
Tricia Davidson
Sandy Diamond
Jillian Doyle
Harriet Dyer
Stephanie Goforth
Darlene Grayson
Nancy Hamilton
Jane Hunt
Sirena Ionata
CeCe Kiefer
Cathy Kobren
Carole Merritt
Elaine Mikurak
Barbara Sansone
Kathy Stahl
Nancy Swart
Lynn Tran
Toni Walsh


What People are Saying...
"The day gives me a chance to learn, to be inspired to make changes, to have discussions with others, to be grateful for my health, and appreciate the importance of good health care."

Facebook Facebook
Blog iconBlog
YouTube iconYouTube



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.