Skip Navigation
Search Menu

Print This Page
Share this page: More

2010 Research Day

Three residentsBooklet cover

Congratulations to the 2010 Research Day Award Recipients!

Cardiac and Vascular Medicine
First place: Jian-Hong Zhu
Silver: Charlie Brown

Clinical Practice Case Reports
First place: Sapna Kudchadkar
Second place: Josh L. Duckworth

Clinical Practice Updates
First place: John Holcroft
Second place: Navaz Karanjia

Healthcare Delivery and Management
First place: Randeep Gill
Second place: Joseph Hung

Innovation in Education
First place: Chris P. Yang
Second place: Nanhi R. Mitter

First place: Courtney L. Robertson
Second place: Michael Nemergut

Neuroscience - Cerebrovascular
First place: Jenny Lee Summers
Second place: Zeng-Jin Yang

First place: Feng Tao
Second place: Myron Yaster

Pulmonary Medicine, Immunity, and Inflammation
First place: Irina Kolosova
Second place: Joonhee Cho

William Young

William L. Young, MD, Director, UCSF Center for Cerebrovascular Research