Skip Navigation
About Johns Hopkins Medicine
In This Section      
Print This Page

Suburban Hospital Board of Trustees

David C. Silver, Chairman
Stanley H. Snow, Vice Chairman

Sudeep Anand, Ph.D.
Sue Bailey, M.D.
William A. Baumgartner, M.D.
Patricia M.C. Brown
Diane L. Colgan, M.D.
Lara Eisenberg, M.D.
Howard Gleckman
Brian A. Gragnolati, ex officio
Gene Green, M.D., ex officio
The Hon. Ann S. Harrington
Norman K. Jenkins
Mary D. Kane
Albert K. Lee, M.D., ex officio
Belle Brooks O’Brien
John C. Otsuki
Ronald R. Peterson, ex officio
Lily Qi
William Shaw
Alan Sheff, M.D.
Stanley H. Snow
Harry Totonis
Charles Allen Wiebe

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer