Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Sibley Memorial Hospital Board of Trustees

Edward J. Miller Jr., Chair
William B. Barton Jr., Vice Chair

Joshua Ammerman, M.D.
Rev. David A. Argo
Geoffrey D. Brown
J. René Carter
Charles M. Cochran Jr.
Richard O. Davis, ex officio
Paul R. Erickson
Michael K. Farr
Samuel P. Harrington, M.D.
Burke F. Hayes
Dale H. Hoscheit, Esquire
Niloofar Razi Howe
John O. May
Richard E. Morris
Ramin Oskoui, M.D., ex officio
Priscilla I. Pagano
Ronald R. Peterson, ex officio
Sharon Percy Rockefeller
Charles H. Ross
Thomas J. Schaefer
Thomas H. Sullivan
Carl L. Sylvester Jr., M.D.
Kimberly H. Walton, Esquire

Emeritus Trustees

A. Wallace Moore Jr.

Related Videos

Video Thumbnail

Common Ground-Hope for Prostate Cancer at Johns Hopkins Medicine

Steve Lucido survived prostate cancer and feels it was due to the expertise of his surgeon Dr. Ted Schaeffer. Learn why Johns Hopkins is at the forefront of prostate treatment and research.

Play Now
Video Thumbnail

The Spirit of Johns Hopkins Neurosurgery

Dr Henry Brem, Director of Neurosurgery, discusses the unique spirit of the team's clinical and research approach to diagnosing, treating & caring for patients with spine problems, brain tumors, pediatric neurosurgery conditions and cerebrovascular issues.

Play Now


Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer