Skip Navigation
About Johns Hopkins Medicine
In This Section      
Print This Page

Sibley Memorial Hospital Leadership

Ronald R. Peterson
Corporate Vice Chairman

Richard O. Davis, Ph.D.

Jerry Price
Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Construction

Alison Arnott
Vice President, Support Services

Queenie Plater
Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Caroline LeGarde
Vice President, Professional Services

Martin Basso
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Sanjay Saha
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Lawrence D. Ramunno, M.D.
Vice President for Patient Safety, Quality and Medical Affairs

Richard E. Morris

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.