Skip Navigation
About Johns Hopkins Medicine
In This Section      
Print This Page

Johns Hopkins Community Physicians Board of Trustees

Ronald R. Peterson, Chairman, ex officio
Richard A. Grossi, Vice Chairman

William A. Baumgartner, M.D.
Patricia M.C. Brown
Brian A. Gragnolati
David B. Hellmann, M.D.
Landon King, M.D.
Steven J. Kravet, M.D., ex officio
Joanne E. Pollak
Andrew J. Satin, M.D.
Ronald J. Werthman

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.