Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Board of Trustees

James T. Dresher Jr., Chairman
Francis X. Knott, Vice Chairman

Michael Sean Beatty
Richard G. Bennett, M.D., ex officio
Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire
David B. Hellmann, M.D., ex officio
Constantine G. Lyketsos, M.D., M.H.S. ex officio
George H. Mantakos
Ronald R. Peterson, ex officio
Judy A. Reitz, Sc.D.
Sheridan J. Smith
Kenneth M. Stuzin
Ronald J. Werthman

Emeritus Trustees

John R. Burton, M.D.
Robert D. H. Harvey
Carolyn J. Krysiak
Philip D. Zieve, M.D.

Related Videos

Video Thumbnail

Common Ground-Hope for Prostate Cancer at Johns Hopkins Medicine

Steve Lucido survived prostate cancer and feels it was due to the expertise of his surgeon Dr. Ted Schaeffer. Learn why Johns Hopkins is at the forefront of prostate treatment and research.

Play Now
Video Thumbnail

The Spirit of Johns Hopkins Neurosurgery

Dr Henry Brem, Director of Neurosurgery, discusses the unique spirit of the team's clinical and research approach to diagnosing, treating & caring for patients with spine problems, brain tumors, pediatric neurosurgery conditions and cerebrovascular issues.

Play Now


Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer