Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Howard County General Hospital 2005-2006


Beverly White-Seals

W. Brian McGowan
Vice Chairman/Treasurer

Emeritus Trustee
Vivian C. Bailey

Evelyn T. Bolduc

Victor A. Broccolino
ex officio

Lisa A. Cooper, M.D.

Adinarayana Divakaruni, M.D.

George L. Doetsch, Jr.

Miriam F. Dubin

H. Elizabeth Horowitz

Harry L. Lundy

Michael Macon, M.D.
ex officio

Robert T. Manfuso

Ann Mech, J.D., R.N.

Ronald R. Peterson
ex officio

Alton J. Scavo

Henry M. Seidel, M.D.

Michael E. Silverman, M.D.
ex officio


Victor A. Broccolino
President, Chief Executive Officer,
Assistant Secretary

Jay Blackman
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Dorothy Brillantes
Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Judy E. Brown, R.N., M.A.S.
Senior Vice President, Patient Care Services

Paul M.Gleichauf
Senior Vice President, Managed Care, Planning and Marketing

Jim Young
Senior Vice President, Finance

M. Lynne Bell
Assistant Secretary

Related Videos

Video Thumbnail

Common Ground-Hope for Prostate Cancer at Johns Hopkins Medicine

Steve Lucido survived prostate cancer and feels it was due to the expertise of his surgeon Dr. Ted Schaeffer. Learn why Johns Hopkins is at the forefront of prostate treatment and research.

Play Now
Video Thumbnail

The Spirit of Johns Hopkins Neurosurgery

Dr Henry Brem, Director of Neurosurgery, discusses the unique spirit of the team's clinical and research approach to diagnosing, treating & caring for patients with spine problems, brain tumors, pediatric neurosurgery conditions and cerebrovascular issues.

Play Now


Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer