Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 xxx
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Research Administration Contact List

SOM Office of Research Administration
East Baltimore Office
Contact List

Edward D. Miller Research Building, Suite 117
733 N. Broadway,   Baltimore, MD    21205
Phone: 410-955-3061

Fax: 410-502-7832

  Before contacting us, please also visit the following pages:
ORA Departmental Assignments list and Who in ORA has my proposal?

Front Desk

Dezire Chaney

Sponsored Projects Assistant

410-955-3061
dchaney1@jhmi.edu

Vacant

Sponsored Projects Award Specialist

410-502-7349
redwar20@jhmi.edu

Administration

Michael B. Amey

Associate Dean for Research Administration

410-955-1566
mamey@jhmi.edu

Karen FalterAdministrative Manager

410-502-2132
kjustice@jhmi.edu

Chelsea TolleyAdministrative Secretary410-502-6001
ctolley1@jhmi.edu
Directors

Nicole Leonard, J.D.

Deputy Director

410-502-6655
nleonar3@jhmi.edu

Gayle Mowbray Walters

Associate Director

443-287-0702
gmwalters@jhmi.edu

Joanne Frantz

Associate Director

410-955-8921
jfran@jhmi.edu

Michelle P. Linehan

Associate Director

410-955-8937
mlinehan@jhmi.edu

Thomas Burns

Associate Director

443-287-7463
tburns11@jhmi.edu

Daryl CarsonSr. Grants and Contracts Associate410-955-8389
carsoda@jhmi.edu
Grants Associates
Alexander GaleaGrants Manager

410-502-7186
agalea1@jhmi.edu

Sharel Brown

Grants Associate  

443-287-9326
sbrown80@jhmi.edu

Ashley Beckerman Evans

Grants Associate

410-614-0257
abecke11@jhmi.edu 

Suzette F. Morgan

Grants Associate

410-502-7830
smorgan8@jhmi.edu

Rosalind PalmerGrants Associate

443-287-0982
rpalmer@jhmi.edu

Katrina Alston RodgersGrants Associate443-287-3754
kalston1@jhmi.edu

Amy Rost

Grants Associate

410-502-2150
arost1@jhmi.edu

Sponsored Projects Specialists

 

Jenifer DeLeaver

Sponsored Projects Specialist

410-614-0279
jdeleaver@jhmi.edu

Mary Deloatch

Sponsored Projects Specialist

410-502-7831
mdeloat1@jhmi.edu

Celeste HartmanSponsored Projects Specialist

443-287-4442
chartma5@jhmi.edu

Arlette LangerSponsored Projects Specialist

443-287-9325
alanger1@jhu.edu

Angela MellersonSponsored Projects Specialist410-502-5566
amellers@jhmi.edu
Subcontract Specialists (located in the Fells Point office)

Melody Snow

Subawards Manager

443-287-0701
msnow1@jhmi.edu

Michelle Sloan

Subawards Associate

410-614-1716
msloan7@jhmi.edu

Jessica SpielmanSubawards Speciaist

410-502-3342
jspielman@jhmi.edu

Rhanota Edwards

Subawards Specialist

410-502-7349
redwar20@jhmi.edu

Paul Stuart, Jr.

Subawards Coordinator

410-502-0558
pstuart1@jhmi.edu

Research Administration Interns

 
Jon HorstResearch Administration Internjhorst5@jhmi.edu
Maili WintherReseach Administration Internmwinthe1@jhmi.edu

 

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer