Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 xxx
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Clinical Research Contracting and Research Support Services Contact List

SOM Office of Research Administration
Clinical Trials Contracting and Clinical Support Services
Contact List


Brown's Wharf, 1629 Thames Street, Suite 200  
Baltimore, MD    21231


 

Administration

Michael B. Amey

Associate Dean

410-955-1566
mamey@jhmi.edu

Karen FalterAdministrative Manager

410-502-2132
kjustice@jhmi.edu

Chelsea Tolley

Administrative Secretary

410-502-6001
ctolley1@jhmi.edu


Clinical Trials Contracting Group
 

Main phone: 410-955-1566
Fax: 410-502-6004

No departmental delegations at this time. 
For additional information, see Who in ORA has my proposal?

.

Pat Travis, R.N., Ph.D.

Associate Director, Clinical Trials

410-502-0233
ptravis2@jhmi.edu
.

Mont Brownlee, J.D.

Associate Director, Contracting

410-502-0232
fbrownl1@jhmi.edu

Carlos Braxton, J.D.

Assistant Director

410-502-6017
cbraxto1@jhmi.edu

Stephen Broadhead, J.D.

Sr. Contract Associate

410-614-3637
sbroadhead@jhmi.edu


Hee Smith, J.D.

Contract Associate

410-502-3561
hsmith53@jhu.edu

Jared Nipper

Sponsored Projects Specialist

410-502-7394
jnipper@jhmi.edu

Josh Reynolds

Sponsored Projects Specialist

410-502-3441
jreyno29@jhmi.edu


Clinical Research Support Services
 

Main phone: 410-502-6001
Fax: 410-502-6004

No departmental delegations at this time.
For additional information, see the Clinical Research Support Services Workflow
.
.

Karen Roz

Associate Director, Clinical Research

410-955-7682
rozka@jhmi.edu

Cindy Elliott

Sr. Clinical Research Analyst

410-502-5994
cellio14@jhmi.edu

Erika Maden GailunasClinical Research Coverage Analyst

410-502-0077
emaden1@jhmi.edu

Tracy McCracken, RN, BSN

Sr. Clinical Research Analyst

410-502-5996
tborman@jhmi.edu

Lisa Wallace

Sr. Clinical Research Analyst

410-502-5992
lwalla10@jhmi.edu

J. Mario AdrienClinical Research Coverage Analyst

410-502-3566
jadrien1@jhmi.edu

Genea Smith

Clinical Research Coverage Analyst

410-502-5996
smithge@jhmi.edu

Linda WilkinsClinical Research Coverage Analyst

410-614-1799
lwilkins@jhmi.edu

Leslie WolfClinical Research Coverage Analyst

410-502-7704
lwolf10@jhmi.edu

Dawn YoungClinical Research Coverage Analyst

410-502-7705
dyoung3@jhmi.edu

 

Sub Awards Group

 
Melody SnowSub Awards Manager

 443-287-0701
 msnow1@jhmi.edu

Michelle SloanSub Awards Associate

410-614-1716
msloan7@jhmi.edu

Rhanota EdwardSub Awards Specialist

410-955-7349
redwar@jhmi.edu

Jessica SpielmanSub Awards Specialist

410-502-0776
jspielman@jhmi.edu

Paul Stuart, Jr.Sub Awards Coordinator

410-502-0558
pstuart1@jhmi.edu

 

CRRC

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer