Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Contact Us

April Fitzgerald, M.D.
Director, Advanced Clerkship in Medicine
JHOC Exceutive Health Suite 7, 601 N. Caroline Street
afitzg10@jhmi.edu

Bimal Ashar, M.D.
Co-Director, Advanced Clerkship in Medicine
JHOC 7143, 601 N. Caroline Street
bashar@jhmi.edu

Sherrie Fornoff
Medical Training Program Administrator, Advanced Clerkship in Medicine
1830 Building, Room 9020
sfornoff@jhmi.edu

Janice Pohlner
Administrative Assistant for Bimal Ashar, M.D.
JHOC 7143, 601 N. Caroline Street
jpohlner@jhmi.edu

Sanjay V. Desai M.D.
Director of Osler Medicine House, Department of Medicine
1830 Building, Room 9029
sanjayvdesai@jhmi.edu

Kelliann Dell
Residency Program Administrator
1830 Building, Room 9020
kdell2@jhmi.edu

Padmini Ranasinghe, M.D.
Director, Hospitalist Sub-Intern Program
Park 207
padmini@jhmi.edu
http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/gim/training/Sub-Internship/SubI_rotation.html

Janet Record, M.D.
Director, Advanced Clinical Clerkship in Medicine/Johns Hopkins Bayview
Bayview, 5200 Eastern Ave., Mason F. Lord Bldg., West Tower, 6th Floor
jrecord2@jhmi.edu

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer