Skip Navigation
Search Menu
Department of Medicine

In This Section      
Print This Page

Team Members


We are a diverse group of STD clinicians, social scientists, and basic scientists who have come together since 2007 to further the development of the Center for Point-of-Care Tests for Sexually Transmitted Diseases.  Read more about our investigators below.