Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Leadership & Administration

Department of Medicine Leadership

Mark Anderson, M.D., Ph.D., Chairman of the Department of Medicine, Osler Professor of Medicine
Mark.Anderson@jhmi.edu | 410-955-6642

Susan MacDonald, M.D., Associate Chair
smacdona@jhmi.edu

Department of Medicine Administration

Charles Barbara, Administrator
cbarbara@jhmi.edu | 410-955-3841

Douglas Brooks, Director of Finance
dbrooks3@jhmi.edu | 410-614-0369

Matthew Lautzenheiser, Associate Administrator of Finance and Administration
mlautze1@jhmi.edu | 443-287-4982

Patti Engblom, Associate Administrator, Clinical Operations
pengblom@jhmi.edu | 410-614-4142

Judith Kimball, Human Resources Manager
jkimbal1@jhmi.edu | 410-955-3464

Terry Choi, Assistant Administrator of Sponsored Research
twon1@jhmi.edu | 410-614-2516

Vivian Zhao, Assistant Administrator of Ambulatory Operations
wzhao5@jhmi.edi | 410-614-0558

John Crockett, Associate Administrator, Physician Billing/Compliance
jcrocket@jhmi.edu | 410-933-3866

Mary Calini, Credentialing Program Manager
mjcalini@jhmi.edu | 410-955-3707

Liz Olver, Manager, MNet Computer Networking
lizo@jhmi.edu | 410-955-2418

Kay Glisan, Assistant Administrator, Facilities
kglisan@jhmi.edu | 410-955-9835

Karen Davis, PhD, RN, MS, MEA-BC, Director of Nursing
kdavis4@jhmi.edu | 410-955-5132

Terry Nelson, RN, MSN, NEA-BC, Assistant Director of Nursing
tnelsona@jhmi.edu | 410-955-5418

Department of Medicine Vice Chairs

Sanjay Desai, M.D., Director of the Osler Medical Residency Program

Pat Thomas, M.D., Vice Chair of Education

Adrian S. Dobs, M.D., M.H.S., Vice Chair for Faculty Development

Lee Daugherty Biddison, M.D., M.P.H., Vice Chair for Clinical Operations

Carrie Herzke, M.D., Associate Vice Chair for Clinical Operations

Hamid Rabb, M.D., Vice Chair for Research

Charles Flexner, M.D., Associate Vice Chair for Research, Fellowship Training

Rachel Levine, M.D., Task Force on Academic Careers of Women

Deidra Crews, M.D., Diversity Council

DOM Bayview Administration

David Hellmann, M.D., Chairman

Roy Ziegelstein, M.D., Executive Vice Chair

Mike Cole, Administrator of Operations

Johns Hopkins Medicine Leadership

Ronald J. Daniels, Hopkins University President

Paul B. Rothman, M.D., Dean of the Medical Faculty and CEO of Johns Hopkins Medicine

Ronald R. Peterson, President of the Johns Hopkins Health System and the Johns Hopkins Hospital, Executive Vice President, Johns Hopkins Medicine

 

Johns Hopkins Medicine Governance and Leadership School of Medicine Deans School of Medicine Department Directors

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer